EN
DE

Contact

Costume, Make-up and Wigs

Director Costume, Make-up and Wigs
Jan Meier
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 743
j.meier@salzburgfestival.at
Administration Costume, Make-up and Wigs
Caroline Roth
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 331
Fax +43 662 8045 - 460
c.roth@salzburgfestival.at

Supervisor
Karin Orell
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 872
Fax +43 662 8045 - 460
k.orell@salzburgfestival.at
Supervisor
Corinna Crome
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 862
Fax +43 662 8045 - 460
c.crome@salzburgfestival.at
Assistant to Supervisor / Accounting
Christina König
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 887
Fax +43 662 8045 - 460
c.koenig@salzburgfestival.at
Purchase and Fabrics
Gabriele Högler
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 332
Fax +43 662 8045 - 460
g.hoegler@salzburgfestival.at
Regina Gantschnigg Tel. +43 662 8045 - 442
Fax +43 662 8045 - 460
r.gantschnigg@salzburgfestival.at
Stock
Harald Descho
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 841
Fax +43 662 8045 - 460
h.descho@salzburgfestival.at
Christoph Gradl Tel. +43 662 8045 - 788
Fax +43 662 8045 - 460
c.gradl@salzburgfestival.at
Laundry and Shirtmaking
Maria Willert, Rosa Parhammer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 888
Dyeing
Elke Grothe-Schönswetter
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 874
Cutter Ladies' Costume
Josefa Schmeisser, Irmgard Meier
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 880
Ladies' Workshop
Sabine Golser, Christine Lechner, Katharina Schauer, Anna Katharina Scheiber, Anna Maria Siller, Monika Weissenbacher, Christine Weinbacher, Elisabeth Wintersteller
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 411
Cutter Men's Costume
Gregor Kristen, Armin Zwicker
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 726
Men's Workshop
Eva-Maria Bauer, Johann Braxenthaler, Franz Fraberger, András Füstös, Cindy Gfrerer, Elisabeth Hofer, Maria Schmalzl, Ruth Schramayr, Slavica Stevic
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 412

Additional staff in summer:

Make-up and Wigs:
Silke Klosa, Volker Dahlmann & team
s.klosa@salzburgfestival.at
v.dahlmann@salzburgfestival.at
Wardrobe:
Denise Duijts & team
d.duijts@salzburgfestival.at
Shoemakers:
Gabriele Gmeiner & team
Hatmakers:
Manfred Pröll & team
Costume Painting:
Kaname Kiyono & team
Shirtmakers:
Sylvia Stulz & team