EN
DE

Contact

Technical / Design Department

Venues / Plans:
DOWNLOAD:
Plan of the Grosses Festspielhaus (AUTOCAD-dwg File zipped)
Grundriss und Schnitt des Großen Festspielhauses.

Address:
Hofstallgasse 1, 5020 Salzburg, Austria

Technical Direction

Technical Director
Andreas Zechner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 740
a.zechner@salzburgfestival.at
Technic Manager Opera
DI (FH) Michael Nussbaumer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 849
m.nussbaumer@salzburgfestival.at
Technic Manager Drama
Siegfried Dellinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 250
s.dellinger@salzburgfestival.at
Workshops Manager and Deputy Technical Director
Ing. Christian Müller
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 245
c.mueller@salzburgfestival.at

Technical Administration Office

Technical Administration Office (Assistant to the Technical Director and Technical Personnel)
Karin Buchauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 745
Fax +43 662 8045 - 770
k.buchauer@salzburgfestival.at
Technical Administration Office (Finances and Ordering)
Nicole Lechner-Schedler
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 243
n.lechner-schedler@salzburgfestival.at
Assistent
Tina Schindlmayr
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 843
t.schindlmayr@salzburgfestival.at

Design

Design Director
Mag. Michael Veits
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 749
m.veits@salzburgfestival.at
Deputy Design Director
Mag. Margit Ann Berger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 247
m.berger@salzburgfestival.at
Design
Mag. Sandrina Schwarz
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 839
s.schwarz@salzburgfestival.at

Props

Supervisor
Franz Guggenberger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 248
f.guggenberger@salzburgfestival.at

Lights

Supervisor
Heinz Ilsanker
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 746
h.ilsanker@salzburgfestival.at
Franz Ablinger, Wolfgang Brunauer, Paul Fresacher (BR), Christian Grubmüller, Johann Mühlecker, Corina Prochaska

Technical Stage Planning

Stage Tech Planning
Alois Badegruber
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 244
a.badegruber@salzburgfestival.at
Christian Schöndorfer

Sound

Supervisor
Ing. Dr. Edwin Pfanzagl-Cardone, M.A.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 765
e.pfanzagl@salzburgfestival.at
Günther Harner, Werner Heidrich

Stage

Supervisor
Helmut Schauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 716
h.schauer@salzburgfestival.at
Benjamin Altmann, Manuel Gegenleitner, Sven Gfrerer, Peter Graml, Helmut Hechenberger, Tobias Hitzginger, Martin Kalab, Florian Laubbichler, Günther Mazzolini, Christian Passauer, Hans-Peter Quintus, Gottlieb Resch, Georg Schlager, Stefan Schranzhofer, Markus Schweiberer, Herbert Wallner, Klaus Wiesenberger, Robert Wörndl

Electricity

Supervisor
Rudolf Gröger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 259
Fax +43 662 8045 - 820
r.groeger@salzburgfestival.at
Jascha Döker, Daniel Holzer, Hans-Peter Oberauer, Alfred Schilcher, Herbert Schörghofer, Günter Schweighofer

Paint shop / Sculpting

Supervisor
Peter Gross
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 253
p.gross@salzburgfestival.at
Thomas Blaselbauer, Raimund Cencic, Michaela Ebner, Horst Junger, Johann Pöll, Erwin Pompernigg, Heimo Santer, Herbert Johann Schwarz, Elzbieta Schroll, Anton Wintersteller

Video

Martin Kern Tel. +43 662 8045 - 763
m.kern@salzburgfestival.at

Locksmithery

Supervisor
Wolfgang Posani
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 757
w.posani@salzburgfestival.at
Rupert Haberpeuntner, Karl Held, Marcus Hofmann, Mario Huber, Erich Ritsch, Roland Streitfelder, Alexander Wimmer

Soft goods' department

Supervisor
Thomas Hertl
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 857
t.hertl@salzburgfestival.at
Staff
Michael Denkmaier, Christian Krammer, Barbara Parzer

Carpentry

Supervisor
Josef Rehrl
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 255
j.rehrl@salzburgfestival.at
Herbert Fagerer, Günther Gamisch, Sebastian Goiginger, Anton Golser, Gerhard Ibertsberger, Manfred Jirak, Richard Niedermüller, Gerhard Oberholzer, Manfred Schmeisser, Johannes Seidl, Josef Schwaiger, Hans Peter Strubreiter, Gerald Thaler